North-West England and North Wales Narcotics Anonymous

Helpline: 10.00am - midnight
0300 999 1212

Welcome to NA

NW England and N Wales Events

There are no local events planned at this time. Please see below for other forthcoming NA events that may be of interest to you.

Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 12:00 to 18:00
Price: Free
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/86006947910 Zoom Meeting ID: 860 0694 7910 Password: Unity Twelve shares of experience, strength and hope.
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00
Price: Tradition 7
Meeting ID: 818 - 8177 - 7508 Password: 20years Please join us in celebrating 20 Years Of Recovery In The Shires Area! We will be having a speaker event...
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 20:00 to 22:30
Price: Free
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2779536086 Zoom ID - 277 953 6086 Password - NEWCOMER Speaker jam with four speakers on topics and sharing after.
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 15:00 to Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 18:00
Price: £25
Kazan Expo International Exhibition Centre
1 Vystavochnaya Street, Bolshie Kabany Village, Laishevsky District
Republic of Tatarstan
Kazan, Russia
CANCELLED
420124
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 12:00 to 21:00
Price: Tradition 7
West Midlands Narcotics Anonymous warmly invites you to our Summer Unity Day 2020, Spiritual Principles Edition. Room 1 - meetings and main shares https://...
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 16:30 to 23:00
Price: Donations Accepted
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6101877043?pwd=S0p0WXhCRVZFcE5xd1grNXVERU8rUT09 Zoom ID - 610 187 7043 Password - yahana Male and female main shares with sharing...
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
Price: Free
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6101877043?pwd=S0p0WXhCRVZFcE5xd1grNXVERU8rUT09 Zoom ID - 610 187 7043 Password - yahana Main Share. Service presentation and...
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 11:30 to 23:30
Price: £5 waged - £3 unwaged
Clements Hall
Nunthorpe Road
York
CANCELLED
YO23 1BW
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
Price: Free
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6101877043?pwd=S0p0WXhCRVZFcE5xd1grNXVERU8rUT09 Zoom ID - 610 187 7043 Password - yahana Main Share. Service presentation and...
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 16:00 to Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 14:00
Price: £7.50 per person, per night. Under 5's free
Waddow Hall
Waddington Road
Clitheroe
This event has been cancelled.
BB7 3LD
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 18:00
Price: £15 weekend or £10 per day ticket
Glenmoor Academy
Beswick Avenue
Ensbury Park
Bournemouth
POSTPONED
BH10 4EX
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 10:00 to 18:00
Price: £15
The Royal Hotel
The Esplanade
Weymouth
Shares from around the UK. NA members from around the world. Come for a great day meeting old and new friends.
DT47AX
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 13:00 to Monday, August 31, 2020 - 10:00
Price: £35.00 waged, £30.00 unwaged
Blacklands Farm
Chiff Chaff Field
East Grinstead
Price includes breakfast and dinner. Children need to pre-register. Children under 3 enter free. Dogs must be kept on a lead at all times. [email protected]
RH19 4HP
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 10:00 to Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 16:00
Price: £15 pre- registration £20 weekend in the door £10 for a day ticket
Park Inn Radisson Palace Hotel
Church Street
Southend on Sea
CANCELLED
SS1 2AL
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 12:00 to Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 15:00
Price: 25€/30€/35€
Tahrir Cultural Centre
The American University
Cairo, Egypt
POSTPONED
--
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 16:00 to Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 17:00
Price: TBC
The Royal Hotel
170 Ferensway
Hull
More information to follow.
HU1 3UF
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 11:00 to 15:00
Price: TBC
Venue/platform code to be confirmed. This event will be held using the Zoom platform if social distancing measures are still in place. Further details will be...
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 09:00 to Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 16:30
Price: 7 Tradition for the convention
Trysil Mountain
2420 Trysil
Trysil
Welcome, ski fun fellowship and love.
2420
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 15:00 to Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 17:30
Price: Full weekend ticket £25, day ticket £10
Holiday Inn
137 Kings Road
Brighton
Sussex Area proudly presents SANAC 12. A celebration of recovery on Brighton seafront. Full weekend ticket £25, day ticket £10. Pre-registration and...
BN1 2JF